Skip to content
January 23, 2012 / fivehundredeightysixsqft

keeping up

Just a little update.

I am keeping my New Years Resolution of saving more, and have enrolled in my 401k and started a direct deposit of $20 out of each check into savings. While I know it isn’t a lot, it’s what I can do for now. So, yay for keeping resolutions.

If you would like to keep up with my happenings, I’ve been on pintrest constantly lately. You can follow me: 568sqft Pintrest. Since the roads are horrible here and no one likes to plow my parking lot, I have a feeling pintrest will see a lot of me.

Other than that, this week will be full of work, school, financial planning, and Mika.

 

a whole lot of mika.

 

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. questionablelogic / Jan 24 2012 5:25 pm

    I NEED MORE MIKA IN MY LIFE.

Leave a Reply

