Skip to content
January 20, 2012 / fivehundredeightysixsqft

Raspberry Russians

I’ve made this several different ways and they’re all good. Normally I use a regular white russian and add raspberry vodka. This was a night I was feeling slightly cheaper sooo…

The White Russian mix was on sale for $10. I can’t beat that making it normally but if this isn’t available to you, making a normal White Russian is super easy too.

  • 1 1/2 oz vodka
  • 3/4 oz Kahlua
  • 3/4 oz milk

For the raspberry portion I added raspberry pucker. This brand if only around $5 in my area. I just added it all together and blended. (The glass was an idea of Kasjen’s to make it ‘more Russian.’)

Like I said before if you add a raspberry vodka (like raspberry smirnoff) it’s also very very good. I’ve had it both blended and over ice, either way it is delicious.

Leave a Reply

