Skip to content
November 21, 2011 / fivehundredeightysixsqft

Table decorations

I love a theme. I wanted to do a little pre-christmas decorating. We have a small table in our kitchen I like to decorate. Kasjen, Mika and I went on a walk in the park and I picked up a bunch of cute little pine-cones. Yes I was walking through the park picking up things and sticking them in my coat pocket. I probably looked insane.

I like a nature feel indoors, so I combined these with some crafty things I had laying around….

And put together some cute nature inspired vases. I also added some previous craft projects, and an old candle jar with some orange spiced tea smelly beads inside.

Viola. A cute little table, decorated for practically nothing. It smells pretty good too.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. meagan / Nov 21 2011 6:06 pm

    those are SO CUTE. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

