Skip to content
October 27, 2011 / fivehundredeightysixsqft

Glittertize

I’ve been getting pretty crafty lately. Last night I was bored and decided to glittertize some glass containers I was using.

It was super easy, just double-stick tape and glitter. (No I did not make the notebook)

Normally when I get craft time I have to deal with a lot of distractions, like this….

 

 

 

 

Tomorrow is CRAFT DAY 2011, with my bffl cassie. We both recently started using pinterest. Which if you’re not using it yet, you probably should get one. It’s like bookmarking everything awesome and keeping it on one page.

This is mine: http://pinterest.com/586sqft/pins/ (feel free to follow me)

So we will be doing some projects tomorrow. I’ll show a few on here later…

Leave a Reply

