Skip to content
October 16, 2011 / fivehundredeightysixsqft

Wrappin up the week

I find that this blog is mainly contradictions and odd juxtapositions. Like zombies and crafts, so just to round out the weirdness I decided to show everyone a bit of what I’ve been up to lately, besides turning 22 and finishing my midterms.

I had some crafty decorating times, during which I took this….

and turned it into this… (man, I love a theme)

It was also my 22nd birthday. I got to spend some wonderful time with my friends and family, which is really all I could ask for. Although I did get some amazing presents.

This still happens around my father, and yes it’s an ice cream cake.

I also got some free time to spend with Mika and Kasjen, we watched Horrible Bosses (awesome) and drank a bottle or two of wine (will be doing cheap @$$ wine reviews later).

All in all it’s been a wonderful week. 

Leave a Reply

