Skip to content
October 5, 2011 / fivehundredeightysixsqft

Fall TV

Oh shit fall TV is back!!!! I love TV so much, it just makes my day when I know my show is going to be on. I do have a couple major problems though. 1. I’m always busy and miss my favorite shows. 2. I don’t have a DVR. But that’s okay, with the help of rich friends with DVRs and hulu I seem to stay up to date. So I listed below my favorite fall shows right now.

  • Modern Family
  • It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
  • 30 Rock (might not be having a new season for awhile because Tina Fey had to go and have a baby)
  • The League
  • The Office
  • Community

Those are my favorites this year. The League is looking especially wonderful this year. What is your fall TV lineup?

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Andrew Madsen / Oct 6 2011 4:41 am

    Community and The Office are two of my favorites, even though The Office isn’t as good as it used to be. I also love The League-this season should be great, and I’m a fan of Blue Mountain State and Archer as well. Oh and I started watching Luther, some BBC show which has Idis Elba as a London detective that’s pretty intense.

    Its Always Sunny in Philly, Modern Family, and 30 Rock are all shows I’ve been meaning to watch but haven’t gotten around to yet.

Leave a Reply

